Select Season:
 
Results
[VVD - 2019-02-25 05:14:24]

Div1:
    1. NL - 15 points
    2. VVD - 14
    3. dago - 10
    4. tummen - 7
    5. rghst - 4

Div2:
    1. Goa - 20
    2. John - 16
    3. multibear - 15
    4. skulker - 11
    5. am3is - 7
    6. Abraxas - 4

Demos and brackets.

The version of the map updated as a result of players feedback is available here: toxicity_test2.bsp.

P.S. Thanks for playing! GGS!
One day Toxicity-test tournament 24th of February
[fourier - 2019-02-18 12:32:00]
The new 1 day tournament is opening on upcoming Sunday the 24th of February. Registration is open!
The purpose of the tournament is to test the potential changes of the new map Toxicity for applicability to the upcoming Thunderdome 11 (and further) tournament.
The tournament is agreed with Thuriam, the author of the QW port, and he will take the feedback from the tournament for his map.
The exact format (double/single elimination, 1 or 2 divisions) and time (16:00 UTC?) will be announced later depending on amount of registered participants.
The map is available on qw.playground.ru:27501 - 4, qw1.irc.ax:27501 - 4, qw2.irc.ax:27501 - 5, qw.dreamhack.se:27501 - 4 and here.

UPDATE:
    16:00 UTC = 17:00 CET: Close signups.
    16:10 UTC = 17:10 CET: All players MUST be online not later this time at IRC #Thunderdome or in Discord.
    16:20 UTC = 17:20 CET: Admins will write decision about tournament system.
    16:30 UTC = 17:30 CET: Admins will write brackets and players can start playing games!
phpTourney 0.8.8-thunderdome-patches • © 2004 A.Beisler
Server time: Sat, 15 May 2021 14:03:20 +0300 RFC2822
0.017609s